Timing

Funny how things kind of work. I had been trying to get to the library to get the images uploaded for Elizabeth Spencer from our last shoot. I was getting kind of irritated as I had inquired about getting a ride up there on Wednesday and it seemed things just kept getting in the way. So I asked again yesterday and I could get a ride but would need to be dropped off. So took the offer. While sitting on the ground outside the library using the public Wi Fi. I saw a young man ride by on a skateboard. I did not have my camera out at this point, though had it with me as I had figured I would run out of power on the laptop before my ride came back and was going to shoot the old courthouse. After the skateboarder went by a second time I pulled out the camera so it was ready. So starting with the third time he came by I started getting some shots.

 

So I guess sometimes having to wait on things can set up a better situation than if I had gotten to the library when I had originally wanted.IMG 0523IMG 0522

About brotherhades

I am an artist, photographer, and writer. I use Poser and DAZ Studio in my work! I also use a Canon for my photos!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

